Heading to the amazing @chickenandfrog bookshop in Brentwood to sign copies of #TheBoyIAm - it’s an brilliant indie store that champions UK #kidlit & I can’t wait to get there as a shopper as well as an author. If you want to come say ‘Hi’ I’ll be there within the next hour 🙂

We had the great pleasure of a signing from the lovely local author @klkettle today!

Fans of Malorie Blackman and Louise O'Neill will be in for a special treat with her YA speculative thriller, The Boy I Am.

Huge congrats to Kathryn for her debut! 📖

⭐️2k follower celebration #giveaway ⭐️

Help me celebrate by giving away

🚨5 signed* copies of #TheBoyIAm
to UK schools & libraries. 🚨

Retweet, follow & comment below with the school/ library that you’d like to be entered!

(Uk only. Draw 1800 1-Feb, *signed bookplate only)

Jude is running out of time. Once a year, lucky young men in the House of Boys are auctioned to the female elite. But if Jude fails to be selected before he turns seventeen, a future deep underground in the mines awaits...

eBook of the day by @klkettle 🌟

So sad to have missed your book launch last night ⁦@klkettle⁩ But SO excited to begin reading The Boy I Am! This is going to be EPIC...

It was a toss up between comfy and spangly.
Since I’ve not got dressed up in almost a year (almost exactly!) I went with full rose-gold glitter-ball!!!
#theboyiam #virtualbooklaunch #booklaunch #launchparty #writingcommunity #ukya @LittleTigerUK

Prepare for a social media onslaught everyone! It’s my ⭐️ Book birthday ⭐️

A thread will follow after I’ve woken up a bit. For now some lovey reviews and retweets....

Load More...